Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrRoboto9000

32 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy guy and I stay out of trouble most of the time. Which is true.

I'm on okc because I don't go to clubs or bars all that often.

I've done some traveling. Went to cuba and Costa Rica.

Yes like most men of my generation I play video games. But I dont obsess about them.

I haven't played an instrument since grade school. Sort of. Unless you count a sampler as an instrument.

I know more about space and particle physics than I do about art, and I find that pictures of nebulae are the best kind of art. That doesn't mean I don't appreciate art. I do. I just don't know anything about it.

I'm a huge science fiction nerd and really would like to find someone who is also a huge science fiction nerd or that can at least tolerate it.

Cyberpunk is kind of a way of life for me now, in fact it's gone from book to every day reality. Prosthetics, implants, mobile technology, constant connection and whatnot. This is pretty important to me I'd say.
What I’m doing with my life
I've graduated from college as a machinist and have been working my trade since.

Hoping to have my own shop within the next 5 years, that is unless I make it in the Navy.
I’m really good at
Im really good at:
- building camp fires
- technology things
- fixing things
- breaking things
- making food stuffs
The first things people usually notice about me
I really can't answer this...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave author is Ian M Banks
Fave movie is
Fave book is Neuromancer by William Gibson
Fave food is your cooking
Fave drink is Vampire Kisses*
Fave song atm is Danger - 4h30
Fave vidya game atm is League of Legends

*Vampire kisses
In a large wine glass
1oz Chambord
1/2oz gold rum
Fill wine glass with red wine (at least a merlot or a shiraz).
The six things I could never do without
well if we break it down into zombie survival it goes like this:
- water purification kit
- a combat knife
- a coil of rope
- a tarp
- duct-tape, becasue obviously duct-tape
- a flint
- (optional seventh) fuel

in real life like things i cant do without
- the basics, food, water, shelter
- a computer
- tools, all sorts
- a few good friends
- beer
- loud music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, as in the science fiction future. technical stuff like how do we get a ship into orbit that would be strong enough to tow an asteroid. and what to do with the asteroid once we have it. how do we transmit power from space to the ground if we had giant space solar panels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ottawa is not super good for me on Fridays, so I'm often just at home just bumming around getting things done, reading, watching a movie, gaming, doing laundry, looking up new things to read, you know the usual boring stuff.

i guess that means I've got plenty of time to go out with someone new.

Sometimes though I end up with my friends and we play Magic. NERD! Sometimes its wii golf or mario kart.
Or even mortal kombat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should just msg me because I'm fun to talk to if I'm anything. I've got a bit of an imagination and am kinda nutty. Don't bother if you don't like nerds.