Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSamuel989

24 Derby, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good blend of optimistic and sarcastic at all times. I can be a bit daft sometimes but why pretend to be grown up all the time :)
I also hate writing about myself. But I am happy to answer any questions and will be honest.

I have recently graduated with a Bsc Honours degree in Biology and Psychology. Now working 9-5 and saving up to go and see more of this beautiful world.

I love comedy shows (peep show, mock the week, stand ups) and epic films (lord of the rings, Star Wars, 300, SUPERHERO FILMS). In fact I love cinema in general, everything about it, it's amazing.

I love going to shows/gigs. Any excuse to let go for a while and throw yourself round :). Last few things have been V-fest and Download. Was in Edinburgh for New Years and the massive street party. And then some more chilled blues gigs can be good with an interesting drink in hand.

I have set my self a goal to read more classic literature and learn to speak Italian in 2013.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working 9-5 and saving up :)

Looking to do a masters in Criminal behaviour one day.
Or just go traveling around the world and do a few seasons in whistler snowboarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Social situations. I can usually get involved anywhere.

Being adamant that I will not dance on a night out. Then Vodka comes along and changed everything :)

Getting better at Snowboarding, I am still pretty new to it but I love going and can't wait to go again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the curly hair.
People mention my eyes a lot too. I think it's because they are really blue when my hair and eye brows are so dark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: I am a big Tim Burton Fan, but my favourite film is Young Frankenstein with Gene Wilder :).

Books: Portrait of Dorian Grey, I Lucifer, cacher in the rye, High Fidelity and my guilty pleasure... Harry Potter.

Music: I am more of a Rock guy but I listen to a lot of blues and country too. Basically anything interesting but not Dance (unless in a club) and electro stuff.
Saying that. Top 5 favoirte songs of all time.

How to mend a broken heart - Al Green
La Noyee - Yann Tierson
Desperado - Eagles
Shoot to Thrill - AC/DC
Love me tender - Elvis

So a secret romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, do stupid nerd stuff one day, then have romantic days too.
So message me if you are that :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!