Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSatisfaczion

34 M Lanham, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Have a deep love for the arts. Interestingly enough and ironically my major was computer science. I attended both UDC and HOWARD University. Professionally I'm an Actor, and recording Artist, I've been featured in quite a few independent films/Nollywood movies and otherwise and have recorded at least one album and one mixtape.

My main profession is in patent prosecution as I practice IP law. However my hobbies are actually what define me.

Love to travel. There's something about flying away and changing the landscape and weather that intrigues me.
I Love to please, and make people smile, I enjoy the little things life has to offer and having a good time is key. People ask about the screen name. And also correlate it with my pics lol I'm not a stripper, although I do have a way of leaving a smile and lasting impression if we get close and yes the impression will absolutely last if we ever take that ride. I'll try and keep a few things for the imagination. Hint hint lol

Love the gym. Swimming. Playing pool, casinos, skiing, and out door stuff. You know paint balling, laser tag, hiking probably if I had a shot gun lol (I'm not getting gnawed by a bear I've seen too many episodes of when animals attack lol) and just pretty much a dare devil. Will trying anything within reason once.

I don't like to argue. I will apologize on your behalf, just to keep the peace. Well that's just a few things about me. Everything else should be discovered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting in movies. Doing music. Lots of traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting. Writing. Music. Listening. Poetry, performing. Playing pool. Love to swim.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My physique (always get that I look like someone I won't say who lol). My vibe. My Sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things fall apart, the bible (Really it's a very interesting book to read, especially the book of genesis and revelation)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Happiness
Love
Positive attitude
Music
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving and being a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winging it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pleaser. I get a kick out of making others satisfied.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in someone who likes to make others smile and is genuinely always positive.
I'm on bbm my pin is 7b2f3c85