Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrScriblz

39 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pop Culture Junkie. Love media, telling stories, and making art. Worked at Marvel and DC for many years, then said fuck it and started writing and directing. Somewhere in there I created art for skateboard companies and record labels.

Currently launching a digital media company. Plain English: we're making comic books for phones and tablets.

I like what I do a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Same thing we do every night Pinky- try to take over the world!"

Making good art. Telling great stories. Inspiring people. I'm a lucky guy. I get to do what I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being just a little rowdy, not backing down from a good fight, and not being an arse. Still working on the last part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and broad shouldered from football. I'm astutely observant, kind of a smart ass, and have a really dry humor sense of humor.

Well only the smart people figure out the humor part right away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have really enjoyed the summer movie season! Superman and the Wolverine took the cake this year. Pacific Rim was amazing to watch.

Enjoy hip hop and jazz. If you are into acid jazz we were meant to hang out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen and Paper. Good friends. Chocolate. Cartoons. Laughter. I'm an easy man to please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making art and telling good stories. Oh and there's that bit above from Pinky and the Brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks at Rockefeller University arguing with my egghead friends about science, art, and other existential bs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stand up is scary as hell! Do it once in your life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hit up a fun popcorn flick or find a good dive bar and chat it up in person.

You are independent and passionate.

You're up for a challenge and have a great sense of humor. Being too serious can be painful around me as I tend to take the piss out of things.