Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSeaBear

29 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:36pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
*INFP
*Third Wave Feminist
*Wilderness survival and primitive skills instructor.
*I love making things with my hands.
*Poly identified
*I'm a total movie and music nerd, I love science fiction/fantasy and I enjoy watching bad movies... and good ones... but mostly bad ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Dreaming
Making things
Teaching
I’m really good at
*Cooking
*Eating
*Drinking
Plus I can start a fire by rubbing two sticks together... so I've got that going for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm covered in dirt and I look like I just wandered out of the woods... because I did.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Velvet Teen, David Bowie, T-Rex, The Flaming Lips, Elliot Smith, The Arcade Fire, Rodrigo Y Gabriella, The Shins, Rancid, TV on the Radio, El Ten Eleven, Spoon, Radiohead, The Get Up Kids, Jeff Buckley, LOW

Movies: Impossible to name them all but the things that come to mind are... Anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Tim Burton previous to Planet of the Apes with the exception of Sweeney Todd, Guillermo Del Toro, Quentin Tarantino, Ghostbusters, The Fountain, Watchmen, Being There, 24 Hour Party People, The Imaginarium of Dr. Parnasus... MST3K!

Shows: Cosmos (I love you Carl Sagan), Planet Earth, Archer, Bobs Burgers, FUTURAMA! Cowboy Bebop, Metalocalypse, Adventure Time!, American Horror Story, Homeland

Books: Douglas Adams, Rumi, David Sedaris, Tom Robbins, Orson Scott Card, Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Tolkien, Carl Sagan
The six things I could never do without
A good knife, a warm blanket, a metal water bottle, a hundred feet of 550 paracord, dense wilderness, someone to share my adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*The things that make people want to feel and think.
*The right words.
*Mortality
*Sex... I feel like I'd be lying if I didn't include it.
*Foods I want to make
*Building things out of wood or metal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Camping.... or looking for a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pay for this crap, so if I show up on your visitor list it's because I want to. I probably like you and I am too shy to message you... because I'm awkward that way.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are down with male feminists.
You can appreciate both the experiences of rugged camping in the wilderness and dressing up for a gourmet dinner and/or wine tasting.
You always know where your towel is.
You know what I'm referencing if I say, "Good news everyone!"
You like people who make weird noises and faces for fun.
You want to make out.