Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSharpJoe

36 Dedham, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I use to be a software engineer for over 12 years and decided about 2 years ago that I was tired of sitting in front of a computer 12 hours a day. I wanted to follow my passion of photography and work on it full time. I started with landscape, then food, and finally portraits (weddings, high school seniors, fashion). I am now exclusively doing portrait photography and can't imagine a better job. I travel the world photographing my couples, and make an impact in their lives. I find this so much more gratifying than what I use to be doing before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking elaborate meals, taking beautiful photographs for my clients, video games, teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and genuine nature. I make friends really easily and people feel that I am really approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, Anything Malcolm Gladwell, Battlefield Earth, Hunger Games Series
Movies: I love most movies but if I have to pick a few, The Godfather Series, Back to the Future, Anything Marvel, Star Wars (Original Series)
Shows: House, 24, Eureka, Pushing Daisies, Fringe, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men.
Music: I like all music, not huge on country however but I tolerate some lol
Food: I like all foods, except Durian fruit (that stuff is disgusting), I also don't eat critters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The smell of fresh baked bread coming right out of the oven. My camera, couldn't imagine a day without it. My cellphone, how did people even function before GPS ?. Driving with the top down, and the windows down near the ocean. Traveling the world. Capturing my wedding couples day, and seeing their faces and tears when I deliver their photos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next big adventure… somewhere new? Somewhere I’ve been but need to see again?
New recipes to cook / discover.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, usually hanging out with friends, or perhaps having dinner out somewhere new and going to watch a movie afterward. I also enjoy entertaining friends at home, reading, and play video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tad OCD and like my cutlery, glasses, cans to be aligned lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend, like to laugh, if you think we could connect on various subjects / topics, would like to know me better, or if you enjoy photography.