Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSilver05

28 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Brian, and...well, I'm human. Not really perfect, not a total skeezy twat. Just someone that has good moments and a goodly amount of stories bubbling in my head. I did have a lot more here, but I thought it was high time I get honest and show myself here warts and all.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent graduate of UNR with a degree in Theatre. I act, sing, and write a little bit as well. I did freelance as a movie reviewer and worked for Enterprise for a little bit (emphasis on the little...long story). But now I work at the School of Medicine as an SP. Not many hours, but the money's good as I search for more solid P/T work to ensure my way to the sweet shores of L.A. I'm also piecing together an application for a Film Critic Fellowship with the Roger Ebert Foundation.
I’m really good at
Acting and Singing as well as People Watching, Writing, Football, and keeping a decent handle on the crazy crap that happens on this planet on a daily basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Why...I don't know. Also, the shyness and the fact I don't talk that much. Which is mostly a result of my own screwy brain, namely Asperger's to be exact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Stand, World War Z, The Living Dead, Watchmen, any classic Sci-Fi from H.G. Wells to Ray Bradbury, Alice in Wonderland, Through the Looking Glass
Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Anchorman, Blade, Love Actually, Lost in Translation, Caddyshack, and so on down a long list.
Music: Blues, R&B, Soul, Funk, Punk, Pop, Hip Hop (both Old and some New), Old School Rock, Ska, Grunge, Reggae, and Motown.
Foods: Italian food (Lasagna and Fettuchini Alfredo especially) and french fries. I also like veggie burgers.
The six things I could never do without
My cat, an iPad, my notebooks and journals, a DVD player, a lifetime supply of AA batteries, and Dr. Strangelove on DVD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How awesome life would be if I had super speed and/or the ability to read people's thoughts. Also, politics and the strange complexities of human action, both here and in terms of alternate universes.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm doing a show, I'm at the Theatre. If not, then it's a toss up between relaxing at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Lou Bega, Mandy Moore, Britney Spears and Jessica Simpson in my CD collection. Not proud of it, but...'tis true. There are more, but I'd prefer to leave that to when we meet or first chat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent, smart, sweet, funny, and a little odd. Also, if you like sweet shy guys with a little craziness to them.