Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSparkster

49 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a stage in life where I am comfortable and open for the next adventure. I am very athletic and exercise almost daily and want a partner that also enjoys staying in shape. I want a best friend and lifelong love to laugh and play with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I buy and sell houses locally really enjoy making neighborhoods nicer and designing homes for families that love them. This gives me freedom to travel and enjoy life. I love playing tennis. Right now I focus on being fit and being open to meet the love of my life. I want off this dating site. Help! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big movie goer but enjoy my new home theatre more becasue of the novelty. I like all types of movies. I love any good food made at home or at nice restaurants that have good service also. I am huge fan of The Voice, American Idol and Americas Got Talent because seeing people chase their dreams with their total dedication makes me happy. I really admire people with passion and if they have serious talent, god bless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tennis, pizza on occasion, a kind loving woman as my partner, stimulating conversation, movies, games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where oh where is my little soul mate/ better half to share this wonderful life. Who will I make smile? It would be great to meet someone with a group of friends that enjoys playing games. I love group games and happy people. Add a few lite spirits or wine and we have a party.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly it can vary but typically now I admit it is a little boring which often is home relaxing and sometimes playing cards with friends. My hope would be to find a good woman so I can be doing fun activities like dining out, barbequeing, seeing artists, traveling or playing games with other couples. Help babe it's an emergency over here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get emotional about silly things on TV usually something beautiful. Shhhhhhhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun, are easy to talk to, in good physical shape and ready to enjoy life with an energetic man that recognizes life is better with a special women. Let me know if you want to learn more. I am an open book and easy to get along with. I am ready to go!