Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrStendhal

22 M Whitmore Lake, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see... My name's Anton?
Yep.
That'll do it for my summary.

I could say I'm funny or captivating, but thats really personal preference. So send me a message and you can be the judge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm doing production work on TV shows, movies & things like that, and taking the occasional job as a comedian. Once I get through college, though, I'm hoping to start up a small business or deal in patents & inventing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Damn near everything. I've always liked to broaden my horizons, so with that, I've picked up some interesting skills. I'd say my main skill would be music though
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I constantly smell good?
I'm like a train wreck of things to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are House of leaves & Dante Alighieri's Divine Comedy.
as far as movies go, I've always loved the Rocky Horror Picture Show & Fight Club. Good stuff like that.
And if I had to boil down my favorite music, I'd say it's a tie between Queens of the Stone Age, Mastodon and Say Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to make lists of 6 things
My instruments
Decent clothes
Sex (As cliche as it is to say, its really the best stress relief ever.)
A plan
A sixth thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a small party with some friends.
Either that, or sitting at home watching some b-rated horror flicks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell if I know. I'm a pretty open book.
Feel free to ask though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for something too serious & just want to have a couple laughs & whatnot.
Or if you want to figure out what 'whatnot' implies.
To be honest, I'm a bit interested myself.