Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSubo

25 M Etobicoke, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent the larger part of my life fiercely independent but I've also recently moved into the city and am slowly realizing that fierce independence goes hand-in-hand with companionship to some degree. I've been feeling the sting of loneliness as of late and I've essentially come down to making an OKC profile in the hopes of meeting people both on a friendship-based and romantic-based level.
I'm generally easy-going and never one to put people down. I'm usually reserved around people I don't know but tend to open up after a while. I have a sick addiction to food and I'm in love with technology.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to be a film student in the very near future, but to kill the time I spend my free afternoons exploring the city and hopping on a subway and seeing where that takes me. Despite my love of night clubs and general night-life, I've yet to really explore this avenue of the city.
Apart from that, I sell phones and cable at one of the most despised telecom companies in the country, so there's that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm one of those fellas that give great advice but can't follow his own advice to save his life. I'm told I'm a good listener and I can generally contribute to everything around me. I generally like being involved, if that means needing a human presence while you shop for stationary, I'm that guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have a real mean-look. I don't really think I'm that mean though. Maybe a little.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books: Song of Ice and Fire, Wheel of Time, Harry Potter, Start With Why

Favourite Movies: Lord of the Rings, Pulp Fiction, Anything by Pixar, Inception, Avatar.

Favourite Shows: Community, Dollhouse, Firefly, Better off Ted, How I met your mother, Modern Family, South Park, Parks and Recreation, Walking Dead, IT Crowd, Arrested Development
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do enjoy going out clubbing, but sometimes I enjoy the prospect of staying in, partaking in a marathon of a show on Netflix, or inviting some friends over for a night of casual drinking and general merriment.