Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrSynonamous

21 M Merritt Island, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
where to begin:
My names vinny
im 20 years old.
i do pretty well for myself. not a lot of free time
I work a lot, and i love my job.
No pets, no roommates.
i live on my own and have since i was 18
Ladies, get it together, at this age you should have a job and be serious about life.
stop acting like youre still in high school.
im looking for the real deal. no bull shit, no games. seriously no games
i own a motorcycle as you can see in the pics
i love soccer and i love basketball, its my passion. i play 3+ times a week as exercise and i love watching sports.
Also too, allow me to explain why my profile is so short. Im not gonna write a novel. If you want to get to know me then do it. Reading this isnt gonna allow me to show anyone how I am, or how I cam prove chivalry isnt dead. I have a lot of respect for women. But only those that respect themselves. Ladies looking to hookup=smh
Im a very down to earth dude. Im not even gonna pretend im some hard ass with no emotion. Im pretty normal except for the fact I know how to treat a woman. Not a girl, but a woman. My parents are old fashioned... and im talking courting and asking the dads permission to date and whatnot. And one thing they taught me is how to treat a lady.if you want a real man, you let me know. Otherwise dont waste my time :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well I work hella hours and I live on my own. so when I'm not working I just spend my time working out, chilling with friends, and playing some games
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball and just about any video game.. try me!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples when I smile lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sheesh where to begin.
books: the Artemis fowl series(quiz me, I will destroy you)

movies: star wars, pirates of the Caribbean, avatar, inception, batman(all of them), every marvel film, any romcom.... the list goes on and on, I'll watch all movies even if they go really bad ratings

tv: the big bang theory, breaking bad, GAME OF THRONES, the wire, community, hells kitchen, the voice, American idol, nitro circus, that 70s show, mythbusters...

music: disturbed, skrillex, fall out boy, drake, lil Wayne, eminem, Michael Jackson, Chris botti, the list goes onnn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ps3
my phone
my job
my family
ps3(sorry did I say that twice? it's that awesome)
my bike
my wallet(surprisingly scary not to have it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the zombie apocalypse. all day. I'm so prepared
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing call of duty or going to see a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
believe it or not girls, I don't just want sex!!! I actually want a relationship. weird right?!?!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I work hella hours and I can't be wasting my time on childish games. be serious