Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrT83

30 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live life to the fullest every day. Some would call me an adrenaline junky. I Surf, Snowboard and hit the Gym as often as possible. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I'm very family oriented and I always put others first but don't mistake this for weakness. Your better off on my good side then my bad side. I will forgive but Im like an Elephant I never forget. My Family are my Friends and my Friends are my Family.

A fun time for me in the summer would be hanging by the pool or jacuzzi with my friends and family for a barbeque. Or at the beach with my dog for a fun day surfin and a late night bonfire. I also enjoy getting in the car turning the radio/Pandora on and just going for a drive with no destination. I always seem to find something new and exciting on those drives.
I consider myself a handyman. I spend many days off working on new project around the house. If it's borken or just needs to be replaced... I do it myself.

I think a movie and dinner for a first date is boring.... I would much rather go to the Santa Monica Pier, Wine Tasting, Karaoke Night, Go-Kart Racing, Indoor Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Art Gallery, Flea Market... Ext. I always try to think outside the box. If there is something you have always wanted to do let me know and Im game.

Im looking for a girl to go out with who's open minded and not afraid to have fun.

If you have a question for me don't be afraid to send an email and ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Anything I want!!!
I’m really good at
Giving you what he never could...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I dont really have a fav book. I like to buy books on CDs and listen to them on my long drive in traffic to work.

Movies: I enjoy all movies but a few favorites are...
- Foreign Films
- Boondock Saints
- GoodFellas
- Dazed and Confused
- A Knight's Tale
- Swingers
- The Art of Travel

Shows: In no paticular order...
1. Sopranos
2. How I Met Your Mother
3. Mythbusters
4. Archer
5. Californication
6. Sons Of Anarchy
7. Castle
8. The Walking Dead
9. Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia
10. TOSH.O

Music: Pepper, Jack Johnson, Slightly Stoopid, The Dirty Heads, The Expendables, Iration, Rebelution, Avenged Sevenfold, LMFAO, Drake, Michael Buble, Bruno Mars, 311, Wiz Khalifa, Mumford & Sons, Classic Rock, Old School Rap...
And much more...

Food: I eat just about anyting so I will put the few things I dont eat.
1. Black Olives
2. Broccoli
3. Cooked Carrots
4. Very Smelly Cheese
Everything else is free game...
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family / Friends
2. The Gym
3. My cars
4. Music / Movies
5. My dog
6. Food and Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What crazy thing I can do next...
And if you are curious Running with the Bulls in Spain is next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working but if not Im hanging out with my family / friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your not to afraid...