Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrTSM

54 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :)
My name is Troy, I am a loving and trustworthy man.
I have 3 grown daughters who love their daddy! They are doing great and are out of the house. I have good friends and a wonderful family. I have a small Real Estate Brokerage and Construction Co. I also have two patents for medical products I developed.
I usually surf on Sundays and I'm learning kite boarding. I like to be active and have fun. I choose to be a happy person and my life's purpose is to love....to give hope and be of service to everyone I can.
I live to discover, learn and teach. I am a evolving work in progress!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for a woman who still dreams of her future, who has hope and joy in her heart. I want a woman who is loving and beautiful inside as well as outside. I want a woman who loves to be affectionate....I want a woman who loves being in love!
I will find you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being dad to three beautiful daughters!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read real estate and architectural design books and magazines.
I like movies that make me think, laugh or cry. I like music that makes me want to dance. I like food that looks colorful and fresh, and I do like desserts! where's the ice cream? :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without loving family and friends, a healthy mind,body and spirit, the beauty of nature in all her glory and the amazing gifts and miracles of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, finance, fitness, fun and finding love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out and about having fun or hanging at home with my little four legged buddy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If this sounds good to you!
We made dinner plans together. The moment we saw each other our hearts were lifted, we knew that this night was something special. We didn't want the night to end. We had such a good time you gave me a good night kiss... then we both kissed!
As I drove home, I realized that you were everything I dreamed of and wondered if you felt the same way! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!