Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrTeel

26 M Taipei, Taiwan

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Korean (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to learn something new everyday whether it's about myself, or other people. I'll get along with almost anyone, I'm very laid back. Everyday I'd like to meet one new person, online or offline haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in English and then I will be going to Asia (Maybe Japan, China or Taiwan) to teach English. I plan to be in Asia sometime in 2013 and leave New York. I'm currently in college, (which I have a year left) and I am taking Chinese classes and a ton of English classes. I also study Japanese and Korean on my spare time.

*Written on 2/14/13
It's 2013 and I moved to Taiwan. I work in an English cram school now. I'm pretty happy that I set out a goal and accomplished it. I'm hoping to find some Taiwanese friends now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and speaking fragments of languages that I haven't reached fluency in yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very chinky eyes, or I look unbelievably young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami. This is the only book you'll ever need to read for the rest of your life!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Laughter
Fresh air
Happiness
Sunny days
努力
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I'm going to end up after College.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with a close group of friends I have. Even though life gets busy and sometimes, I find that it's important to see your friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was dropped on my head as a baby, so my head is not completely round.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, don't take life so seriously (cause you only have one life). I'm also very passionate about learning many Asian languages, specifically Japanese and Mandarin. If you want to learn languages or chat about life, send me a message!