Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrTiger86

28 M Brussels, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going, honest, fun loving guy who is still looking for that little bit extra in life. I'm originally from Scotland, but have lived abroad for a number of years now, so class myself as more international than anything else - though I do wear my kilt on occasion! I'm very sportive and enjoy equally playing/watching sports, with my favourite being Rugby. I'm quite happy spending my nights out on the town with friends or just staying in and watching films with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still trying to figure out quite what it is I want to do career wise with my life. I have been doing a little bit of everything so far to see what takes my fancy, but I currently have a job as a policy analyst. Also trying to find that little something to put the fun back in my life, as everything seems quite monotonous at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people! I have lived abroad for the majority of my life so I am pretty good when it comes to just chatting away to people, though I am quite shy about approaching people in the 1st instance. But don't let that put you off, as I'm good fun once you get to know me :D I'm also really good at listening to people and giving advice in most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That even though I'm Scottish they are able to understand what I'm saying :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books; I really like the Fantasy or Sci-fi genre, I highly recommend anything by Raymond E Feist!

For films; I love horror films, Darkness Falls, Silent Hill, My bloody Valentine - I just find them all enjoyable, especially when watched with company!

For music; I dont have a particular preference, but I am a big fan of vocal trance!

For food; I love Italian food! Pizza, lasagna, penne carbonarra, mmm....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good pair of jeans and boots
Playing rugby
Good food
Books
My friends
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will come next, not in a forward thinking way, but more of a curious imaginative way...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At rugby training.
Out having a few drinks with friends.
Chilling at home with a Pizza and a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I'm quite sporty I can also be also quite geeky at times :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- This piques you interest and you want to know more about me.
- Enjoy having a good laugh.