Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrTonyTJ

33 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, all this stuff in one short area? I guess its time to make it short, sweet and to the point. I grew up my whole life in Indiana but I have traveled around quite a bit. In fact, I would say travelling is the single thing I enjoy the most because I never like to stay too stationary.

Overall, I consider myself funny even a tad silly. I am guilty of taking myself too seriously at times but I feel that I am improving on that every single day. I am passionate about my hobbies and that that I love and, because of that, I consider myself a very loyal caring and compassionate person. I know "nice guys finish last" but I would rather stand for what I believe in than compromise on what (and those) who I truly believe in. In short; I don't dance unless I hear music!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in sales for over 10 years and right now I work for an awesome transportation company here in Indianapolis. My job involves helping other companies move their freight more efficiently. I know it sounds boring on the surface but its actually very fun, challenging and exciting. I wake up everyday and do not dread going to work. Of course, it helps that I work for a great company and I am sorrounded by a solid group of co-workers.

But that it just what I do to pay the bills and there is so much more to me than just that. I love the arts (both painting and music). I work out but I do not adhere to it as much as I would like. I have to do a lot of rehab on my bad knee but its nothing too serious.

I would like to eventually move out to Seattle and expand my horizons more. As I said in the previous section I love to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. My job
2. The arts
3. Maintaining loyalty to those I love
4. Socializing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now? Probably that I am really pale after the winter months! ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Boooks

1. LOTR
2. Sharpes Rifles
3. Game of Thrones
4. Germinal
5. The Tao of Pooh

Movies

1. Lawrence of Arabia
2. Alien/Aliens
3. Night of the Living Dead
4. I also like just about any comedy

Food

1. I love, love LOVE all food! Whether its down home cooking or exotic Thai food... I love it all!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Its better to daydream and let your mind wonder...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well... this is always all over the map! Sometimes I stay in and sometimes I am out on the town drinking and having a good time. I like to mix it up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to : )