Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:57pm
Gay, Homoflexible
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Open relationship
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To put me simply...

I'm a young man. I enjoy art, music and literature.
I enjoy learning new skills.
I enjoy the company of kind, interesting and curious individuals.
I enjoy talking about sexuality, relationships and gender.
First and foremost, I enjoy being surprised and taken out of my comfort zone.

That zone is very large these days. Can you challenge that?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just moved to St.Henri, started working at a cafe in NDG and I'm preparing myself for another round of academia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at hand-whistling, making old ladies laugh and climbing things.

I'm also a collector of hobbies and useless skills. Ask me about it, I'm shamelessly proud of some of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I`m sure everyone notices something different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a great subject to approach me about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Art and other artists
2- A good book
3- Climbing, aerial silks, swimming ect.
4- Camping/being out of the city
5- Brewed beverages of all kinds (tea,coffee,beer)
6- My family, blood and chosen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I could accomplish with more time to work on the things I love.

Oh - and having powers/magical abilities.

Aaahhh and the ever-present wishing you could go back in time with the knowledge of your present self and be super awesome, confident and socially responsible in high school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm admittedly private and not willing to say.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy going on coffee, lunch or beer dates devoid of expectations and simply for the pleasure of meeting a new person.

I'm poly, and if that's your jam, come flirt with me.