Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrTwannabe

32 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Latin, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Matt and I am looking for something that makes sense. Here are a bunch of statements that are true:
I am passionate about the natural world.
I love mountains and rivers and the ocean.
Art is important to me.
Creating things with friends or by myself makes me happiest.
I like to make or fix things with my hands.
My friends and family are very important.
Being a good person is very important to me, I think about it every day.
I am interested in various sociological issues and how the individual relates to the greater society, my sister was adopted and faced a lot of adversity growing up so I've become involved in various programs to promote diversity and awareness as well as cross-cultural understanding, especially in religious communities.
I don't give a shit about cars.
I work at a hotel managing a department. Its a good job, but the people are better.
I am a writer who has met with varying degrees of success. My latest project is a novel that's a series of letters between two friends, one of whom has been diagnosed with schizophrenia.
I am a buddhist and my faith is important to me. But I'm not weird about it.
I am funny.
I can cook for real.
I recently got out of a long term relationship that kind of screwed me up and broke my heart, but have taken a year to myself and am ready to move on. I am better for it.
I want someone who is real and creative and happy with their life, like I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Day job bossing people around to support an expensive writing habit.
I’m really good at
Giving a shit. Unfolding laundry. Writing. Cooking. Dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, also people seem to like my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Milan Kundera, James Joyce, Verner Vinge, William S Burroughs, Thomas Pynchon, Neal Stephenson, William Durant, the Incal and on and on and on.

Movies: Unforgiven, Drive, There Will be Blood, Wet Hot American Summer, The Room, Breakin' 2: Electric Boogaloo.

Music: Always changing but right now: Yeasayer, The Sword, Joy Division, Alt-J, Midlake, Man Man, Deafheaven, David Bowie, Kvelertak, Neutral Milk Hotel, Justice and always, always Prince.

Also Tower of Power.

Food: All of it, except hard boiled eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Eyes
Hands
Books
A voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How brains work and why they work. Also elephants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing live music or breaking into an aquarium.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I got shot with an arrow. It hurt, a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to go on adventures
or
You want to laugh.
or
You want to set a tiger free from the zoo