Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Banstead, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hard working, reasonably fit and young thinking. I used to love life to the full but a few knock backs in recent times have taken their toll. I am discovering my sense of humour again and enjoying life.
I am outgoing and enjoy other peoples company but am equally at ease in my own. I enjoy eating out, going to the cinema, lively or country pubs, or quiet nights in with a significant other, maybe in front of a log fire with some music, a drink and... (I'll let you fill in the blanks) :)
My friends describe me as friendly, funny and good in a crisis always willing to listen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working really hard to get back to where I was 2 years ago (tell you more later). Being single again I am catching up with my daughters and grand children, reading oh and joining a dating site for the first time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, DIY, listening and not bad at cooking!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile and sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a fair amount. Clive Cussler, James Patterson, Andy McNab. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy was a recent favourite.
Favorite many. Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, Something about Mary, Top Gun and many more.
Varied music tastes. Bon Jovi, Nickleback, George Michael, Pink, Adele to name but a few.
Favorite food is Chinese but love Italian, Indian and a traditional Sunday roast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the daughters and grandchildren..
Samsung s3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How nice it would be to do things with someone else
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Would rather be out on a date but at the moment either out with friends or sitting indoors with a drink watching tv or reading and waiting eagerly for you to contact me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat to a genuine hard working bloke who wants to discover life again