Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrUgly83

30 M Olympia, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I live with my cat, sometimes a roommate. People always say that I'm very odd and weird so it's probably true, I don't go out of my way to come across as weird, in fact you may not think I'm very weird from reading this, I just do what I feel like and think is pretty normal and people tell me how weird that is all the time. I'm just being me. I have a very wide range of interests and like to read and learn about these interests of mine.

I am strong, funny, and atypical.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to Washington after a move to the Midwest to play for a team in Milwaukee. I'm looking to pick my life back up here, playing soccer, coaching, training kids, and otherwise looking for any sort of odd job I feel can make me money to allow me to travel and follow my playing dreams. I'd like to meet some people around Olympia area that would like to hang out and do activities with.
I’m really good at
Soccer, science, massage, eating, helping others, stretching, moving heavy shit,
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it's my smile, lately it's the mohawk,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hmmm... This is a lot for one question unless I only had one answer for each but who does that? I read more science and non-fiction than anything else but I do like Chuck Palahiniuk.
I could say anything but country even it's very broad and true. Here are some groups in no particular order: Tool, Alice in Chains, NIN,They Might be Giants, MIA, Janes Addiction, Bassnectar, STS9, Muse, I like dubstep a lot, Mickey Avalon, Circus Contraption, Sphongle, Radiohead, Massive Attack, I'm sick of this already.
I like all foods except Olives. I'm serious about this. I'm not too fond of Capers either. I really like Pizza, Mexican and Indian food.
Here we go movies: Fight club, I heart Huckabees, Pulp Fiction, Magnolia...I'm bored again. I'll finish this later
The six things I could never do without
A soccer ball, a kitty kat, a kit kat, never-ending self-similarity through the cosmic and microscopic scales, different views and cultures, competition, blood flow to my brain, the ability to count to 6 accurately...curses!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Universe, why I would do that, what I am going to eat, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday's resemble my other nights, I usually play on Saturday so it's not a big party night for me. I'm going to assume this question is really asking what would you want to do on a free night with no tomorrow. Well since you asked like that, I like to go to parties that don't end anytime soon. But I also stay in, I enjoy my time spent with myself as I think I'm pretty fun to hang with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You think that I sound interesting, looking for a friend, want to know more, you wanna "hit that"