Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrVerb

20 M Brisbane, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think the best way to sum me up would be something a coworker said to me a little while ago: "You can always tell a happy person when they've got crow's feet before the age of twenty!" I don't actually have crow's feet, I promise!

I'm really chirpy and enthusiastic about pretty much everything! I'm really passionate about everything I'm into, including but not limited to lego, star wars, tattoos, and tidyness. Oh god, the tidyness. I had a friend describe my room as "showroom standard" once. I'm fastidiously, almost compulsively neat and organised, but I can handle a little bit of mess. It's just really not my preferred environment.

I'm a huge cat lady, sadly I had to leave my cat at my parent's house as I am not allowed pets :( I try to visit him once or twice a week though. I even have a little origami cat tattooed on my wrist!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently doing payroll at Woolies, and I think I'll do that for a few years now. I actually really enjoy it, which has surprised me as it's just something I fell into.

I'm looking at learning Russian next year, and if that goes well, Finnish after that. Vodka, comrade!

I have lots of grand travel plans, but I think my homebase will always be Brisbane. I love living here, and it's so easy to go to the beach for the day. Love a weekend trip to Byron! I definitely want to go back to NZ, and somewhere in Scandinavia, and I'm really keen to see Chernobyl. All I need is a cool person and some cats :D
I’m really good at
I have a really good memory, particularly for numbers and quotes. Quotes are so fantastic.

Despite possessing the reflexes and coordination to pass Defence pilot testing, I'm somehow ridiculously clumsy. I even managed to fall into the dumpster at work once...
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy, for sure. Lots of people attribute it to my caffeine intake, but I'm pretty much the same with or without... there's just more headache without :/

There are morning people and evening people, and then there's me, an anytime person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I'd like, mostly because I'm already burnt out on whatever film/game I was watching/playing before bed. I mostly like thrillers, although my favourite author would have to be Terry Pratchett.

I'm not overly complicated in my film taste. I like intelligent comedy and unintelligent action. The Raid is a huge favourite, along with Pacific Rim and all of Guy Ritchie's films. I'm always on the lookout for a recommendation though - I will sit through most things regardless of whether or not I like them. Although major continuity errors will have me switching off immediately.

My personal library is mostly metal, with a bit of chilled out electronica thrown into the mix, but I can listen to most things and appreciate or even enjoy them. Not big on rap/hiphop or country, however.

Foodwise, I make an amazing chilli con carne! I mainly subsist on fish and chips though. I could definitely eat healthier than I do.
The six things I could never do without
Cats!

Music - the first thing that happens when I get home from work.

Coffee chats are great fun

Mountain climbing... I'm not really a serious climber, but I'm almost always up for a Tibro run, or just some casual Mt Coot-tha.

Driving. I love aimless drives, but I'd love to have someone to accompany me on such adventures.

Weekend breakfasts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly people watching, I work in a supermarket so it's a good way to pass the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking, gaming, watching a movie. Just hanging around the house. Any combination of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes, if I'm in the office by myself, I'll sing along to the objectively shitty music they play at work
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're carefree and funny (I know, I know, subjective).