Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrVon

28 M Lancaster, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello and welcome... How nice of you to check my page out thank you. I'm actually a pretty fun and happy guy but as you'll read on things have happend recently so Untill things change I won't change my page around too much... I guess I'm going with just the individuals now instead of the masses...

I so hate ppl that think something about them gives them the right to be disrespectful Well I hit my limit recently so I don't really care anymore there is obviously a club you need to be in to get anything done at all so ima just sit back I'm usually a fun guy but idk shits lookin grim for you ppl prospects. thats me i try not to be too serious anymore because i have seen first-hand what that can do to ppl... anyhow i guess why not come on here and try the new thing getting back into this valley and it sucks... i am in between jobs atm waiting on paperwork...but still on my feet....

I am actually a no bullshit type of guy and all the drama and shit is for the birds... i am a man so by nature an asshole but i dont disrespect ppl on purpose or just to hurt feelings, sometimes tho you have to tell it like it is....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im an inactive marine transitioning to law enforcement just as soon as i can get moved and started other than that right now im trying to relax meet some ppl and just have a blast i have four years to make up for....need some help since the place has changed as much as it has.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun... and being silly...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile... and attitude

hummm IDK ima raw man by nature you have to know somethings fact before trying bs with me... i have been there and done that a few times...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
any book by S.E. Hinton, anything military
music just alot but my favorite is old skool r&b
its just best i tell you what i dont eat or like... chicken and coconuts and any hot spicy foods....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
girls, tv, cable, sex, my computer and cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
actually i think alot about my many mistakes and how different life could be had i not done this or that or if i did do that and theother.....tho its just a what if... i like the life i had and all my friends and new family i got from it....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well nowadays im not doing anything need some help to change that....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know half the things i should by this point in life.... im vary capable but more help would be better.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like guys, wanna help out basicly the new guy, or just wanna meet someone kool