Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrWaffle

47 Grand Blanc, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say, it's hard for me to talk baout myself... I am single, never been married , and I don't have any Kids. I'm 6'2' weigh 175 and have dish water blond hair now starting to go gray

I am a positive thinker, honest and caring, and shy at times
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to be a District Manager for a major Video company Until I got laid of, now I am just doing what ever it takes to pay the bills, I live in Michigan and the economy is one of the worst here, Michigan is known as the car capital, and All the Big # GM, FORD, and Chryslerare laying of people left and right,so It's hard to find work here. So for the time being, I take one day at a time Until I rebuild my lifestyle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
like the old saying goes... I am a Jack of all, and a master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women love my eyes, if it's not the color ( I have cat eyes), then it's my eye lashes. I have really long Lashes and women wish they had them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow... Hmmmmm, well my favorite book is a Book of Verse by Edgar Guest. Movies... to hard to say I have seen so many but one of my Favs is Labyrinth.... Music is just as hard, I used to be a DJ back in the mid 80'S so I got used to listening to everything... and FOOD, I like Greek, and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep, food, water, other than that I can adjust to anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home relaxing, enjoying that the work week is over
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing... I don't know you well enough yet