MrWhiteinator
28 Baldwinsville, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrWhiteinator
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very chill and laid back, very easy to get along with. You just might have to message me to get to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at onondaga beverage. I recently received a promotion and have a bright future there, but I don't plan on making a career out of it.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, Guitar hero, work, walking, eating, breathing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe the shirt I'm wearing. I have cool shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where do I begin?
Shows - dexter, arrested development, the IT crowd, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, sopranos, south park, breaking bad, sports center, game of thrones, curb your enthusiasm, stand up comedy, and I love those crime shows. Pretty much anything that isn't a reality show.

Music - literally almost anything. My main genre is underground and old school hip-hop.

Movies - anything funny, thrillers, documentaries, as long as it's good.

Food - I always eat rather healthy, but once in a while I venture to taco bell. Everything they have is delicious. I am actually the least picky eater you will ever meet.
The six things I could never do without
Money, music, I don't know, work, family, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Destiny most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating site.
You should message me if
You think we would get along, and if you're cool.
More