Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrWispy

23 M Ann Arbor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid-back guy, and I enjoy meeting new friends. I'm a Michigan grad and I live and work in Ann Arbor.

I stay pretty active in my free time. At various times of the year, I play in basketball, soccer, kickball, and beach volleyball leagues. Sports are a really big part of my life and always have been. Being a Michigan/Detroit fan is a major turn-on.

I also like to game quite a bit. I dabble in everything from card/board games like Cards Against Humanity and Settlers of Catan (total noob) to MMOs like League of Legends. My GameBoy will forever hold a special place in my heart.

I can't really dance but I like to try. I make a lot of jokes, most are decent but some are duds. I like to try new things but sometimes I need a little push. I've loved and lost, and I've learned a lot from it. I have a lot to offer a special someone; I've just got to find her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a tech company by day and coach high school boys varsity basketball at night. I graduated from Michigan in 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reaching things on the top shelf, killing bugs, making grilled cheese sandwiches, parallel parking, giving massages, and fantasy football.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall. I also have been told I have a cute smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows:
-The Office
-Friends
-Game of Thrones
-Breaking Bad
-Parks and Rec
-It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
-Modern Family

Books:
- Game of Thrones series
- Lord of the Rings series
- Ender's Game
- Harry Potter
- The Dark Tower series

Music:
- The last three concerts I went to were Pretty Lights, Jay-Z & Justin Timberlake, and Jimmy Buffett. I have pretty eclectic musical tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- Sports
- Internet
- My contact lenses because I'm blind as fuck
- Gummy bears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I get pretty introspective when I'm laying in bed. I think it comes from my psych background, but I think a lot about my own thought processes and actions and what triggered them. I also spend an inordinate amount of time thinking about Michigan athletics and vacations I'd like to go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends somewhere.

I also love to just veg out on the couch, order a pizza, watch something on Netflix, and cuddle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm cute and interesting, or if you're cute and interesting.