Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrWizard_

60 M Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

If you read this, probably you wish to know more about me, so, there is only one way to really know me and that's a real meeting over a coffee or in a place we can talk and know each other, but before this, here is more about me:

Some of my friends will describe me as a good friend, trustful, caring, with a sense of humor and with a great heart, others as logic and down to earth person.
I consider myself successful and with a lot of knowledge and experience, from doing my job, to fixing almost everything (handyman), also spiritual and open minded.

As a profession I am an engineer and manager and from the other side I am sensitive enough to have a great intuition, to be an energy Healer and spiritual coach and adviser.
For me spirituality and everyday life are the same and they both are a window to reality, so I use energy work and spiritual tools in everyday life, my work, in decision making, relationships and not only as a weekly hobby.

I like being outdoors, Mountain Biking, Ski, Horse riding. From the other side I like a romantic dinner or to see a movie.

I am looking for someone who can appreciate and enjoy my company and together to create a special magic place for our happiness.

Now it's your turn to write me back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First of all, being happy at what I am doing,

As a profession I am a computer and electronics engineer
and for the soul, I am a healer and life coach
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, Listening, Fixing things, Learning and Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian food, Drama, SciFi and comedy films,
Gurdjieff books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A purpose
Laugh
smile
......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good things,
Or if I have a challenge or problem to solve, my head smokes until I figure it out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on !! ..... It's private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You still read this and you have a spark of life in your look
:))