Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrWonderful215

34 M Staré Město, Czech Republic

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently traveling around... bouncing from place to place and meeting new people. Not looking to find 'the one' or tug anyones heart strings (nor have mine tugged), just looking to meet new people in new places, have a few drinks, more than a few laughs and trade perspectives...
Funny, goofy, creative, thoughtful, active and hard working man. My job keeps me on my toes and will allow me to live a life of humility, quick wit, sarcastic banter and self awareness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep busy with the following...

baseball coaching
playing
cooking
teaching
laughing
grading
podcast listening ( IE: SYSK, BBC Documentaries, and SYMIHC )
turkey jiving
people watching
septa riding
Hobby/ game inventing (longboard drummer, idiot, whisper answer)
Book mark making
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving tours of Philadelphia. I heart this town. Are you new to the city? I know of fun places to hang out. Most are void of the same douche bags who are sending you emails like 'yo', 'sup girl', or are all sans shirt in their pics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Back in the day, when I was a teenager. Before I had status and before I had a pager. You could find the Abstract, listening to hip hop. My Pops use to say it reminded him of Bee-Bop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: ones made of paper
Shows: entertaining ones
Music: MIKE JONES!
Beer: Cold
Food: Delicious
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually worthless by 9:45 on Fridays. Typically my weekdays are far more social than my weekends. I usually do my 2nd round of work at a coffee shop or at a bar having a burger and a beer.

I would rather avoid Friday night influx of New Jersey, Manayunk and Suburbs to Philadelphia. I keep things simple and happy hour-centric. Although, I feel like; grilling, chilling, drink swilling, radio listening to L.A. do the play by play, just might become be the new typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had the same Valentine's Date for the last 10 years.

Also, underneath my clothes... I'm naked.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually enjoy being single. I think that people settle for relationships. I've found my most rewarding relationships all had a component of autonomy. I think that it is important to be able to embrace yourself before you're capable of embracing others.

Also, you should message me if you have engaged in a random act of kindness to a stranger. Or if you know of an awesome place to get happy hour oysters, the Italian Market, baseball and actually have some level of your 'ish together.