Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrWonderful321

25 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Giving this another shot after a few months of hiatus.

I live in Uptown.

I am a 25 year old college grad. I have been working in the mortgage industry the past few years. Basically everyone I meet these days is a co-worker and I thought this site would be a great way to branch out and meet people who are not in a cubicle in the same office. I am looking for a fun person to spend my my free time with and share some great conversation, laughs, and good times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in sales at a mortgage company. It is interesting work and I have learned alot about real estate. It is not what I thought I would be doing. I majored in Linguistics and Spanish in college. I want to go to grad school in the future but I have no idea what I want to be when I "grow up" so for now I am just working and looking to enjoy myself the rest of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I take on all challengers when it comes to random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm... That I am really handsome? ha. They probably notice that I wear glasses most of the time and I smile and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name. I have been into Archer and Being Human on TV these days and I love the Wheel of Time book series. Pan's Labyrith is one of my favorite movies and I live for pizza and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The internet.
2) A comfy chair.
3) A good book.
4) Netflix.
5) Beer.
6) Sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exotic places I want to travel to and languages I would like to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love trying new restaurants and bars. Any suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm... Well i am a bit of a closet nerd. I love video games and fantasy. If it has a wizard or a dragon in it... I will probably like it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun to talk to and be around and want to get to know me a little better.