Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:11pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make things--- .
I like to leave the city for weekend trips when possible... preferably to places with trees and less pollution.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is my favorite place in the city. I consider it a second home. A home with mummies and armor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist. I mostly make paintings. I have a dog named Auggie. He is a mini pinscher and a rescue. He enjoys chasing my cat, gazing into the middle distance, and commodity speculation. Oh yea I also have a cat... he's a sociopath.
I'm trying to be more social lately and get over my fear of hangovers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of things I'm doing while I'm doing them.
Drawing] / painting realistically.
Leaving my phone at home by accident or leaving it in some random location.
I have a talent for unintentionally stepping on squeaky dog toys and waking my dog up. Seriously I'm so good at it.
Drifting aimlessly through the blogosphere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cleft chin and sparkling wit... which emanates from my cleft chin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could list what I'm into here but I'd really rather talk about it in person. It's more fun that way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art supplies
internet / tech objects (yea I'm sort of a geek )
animals (dogs are at the top of this category then that elephant that paints elephants.)
caffeine ( I love/hate you but please never leave me.)
sleep masks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dog is thinking about and how the hell he became so skilled at manipulating me. What kind of car my cat is building under my bed ( my guess is a dune buggy)... And Art. I think about art a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Openings, drinks with friends, if I stay in I read or watch films.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sit on a ball filled with air. I also exercise with this ball. Its crazy. I found one dumbbell on the street so one of my arms is extremely muscular in comparison to the other. It's like a Robo arm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think meeting people is about learning no matter how it goes... and you want to actually meet in person. You only find out if you really click with someone by real life conversation.
You can teach me something.