Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrYoungAncient

20 M Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can be as goofy as Goofy or as serious as The Count of Monte Cristo (super serious dude). My personal philosophy is that "Anything is possible, but that doesn't mean it's plausible". For those that care, my personality type is INTJ. While I am slow to trust, I am extremely loyal to those I do. I also may or may not be a hopeless romantic. Most importantly, I'm a human being. Just like you!
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time while trying to start my own freelance media business. Trying to live it (life that is). Spending as much time as I can with my loved ones because you never know when you might lose them. Trying to eat healthier (slow progress on that, but progress none the less!). I'm also writing a book.
I’m really good at
Being me. Analyzing things. Thinking about things from a different perspective. Saying very random things to lighten the mood or get other to laugh at my ridiculousness. Can you be good at meditating?

Oh! Coming up with acronyms like: L.I.M.E.
L-emon
I-mposters
M-assing
E-vil
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm taller than I look from a distance and I kind of sort of have a baby face (in that I look younger than I am)... sigh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's a lot of great stuff out there. Still, here are a few off the top of my head:

Books: The Power of One, Inheritance Cycle, The Hobbit, Call of the Wild, Harry Potter series, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes...

Movies: Gladiator, Shutter Island, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Sound of Music, The Lion King (and most Disney movies), Star Wars series, Dragon Heart...

Shows: Sherlock Holmes (BBC), Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Stargate SG1, Food Network and... YouTube?

Music: Everything but screamo and modern rap for the most part.

Food: I'll try most anything once but if I could live off of pasta, cheesecake, orange cream soda, sushi, milkshakes, green grapes, and eggnog, (in no particular order) I would.
The six things I could never do without
- Friends and Family (Including Jasmine, the most adorable cat in the universe)
- Time to think.
- Nature.
- Something good to read.
- Imagination/Creativity
- Music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It doesn't take much to make me happy, but I enjoy the bigger things that make you happy as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
any of the following apply:
... you want to chat with someone new
... you are willing to be yourself
... you would take part in a nerf war and/or a nerf sword war
... you are creative and like to use that creativity
... you enjoy the outdoors
... you are looking for a friend not just a lover
... you like cats AND funny pictures http://cdn.iwastesomuchtime.com/October-06-2011-22-48-08-tumblrlsicnmwtPf1qb5gkjo1500.jpeg
... you like fantastic things
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3D_uG2ET2s
Also relevant: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Awf45u6zrP0
... you want to have a deep philosophical discussion on (insert topic here)