Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MrZeke

43 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a single guy who's ready to settle down and make a connection.

I am a very proud father of two amazing girls ages 12 and 14. I love being a dad. 

I love music, making it and listening. I am the lead singer in a great original band in my spare time but wish I did it full time, I play guitar and love writing music. Walking and hiking are great. I am a hard worker with a really good job, although like I said I would give it all up to play music or write songs for a living if only it paid the bills. I have a great sense of humor and love to let my big laugh out as much as possible. I find humor in almost anything and feel sorry for those that don't. 
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmmm. I wish I knew...

No seriously my main life focus is to be the best Dad possible for my girls. My music is also a huge goal, and a great hobby that I would love to make a job. My happiness plays a a huge part in both and the right person in my life could only enhance my happiness.
I’m really good at
Hmmmm I wish I knew....

Song writing, cooking, kissing, guitar, reading people, finding humor in things ....etc.... looks like I knew.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think they can usually hear my laugh coming...then they say " hey big guy"...then my smile and eyes take over...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loving the new Kings of Leon and the new Lindi Ortega albums but my taste is very eclectic.

Favorite show is Son of Anarchy .. bikersand strippers, total dude show but great writing...kids and I love watching Duck Dynasty cracks us up...

Food....picky but easy would be the best way to describe me...pizza, burgers, Italian, Mexican, Tai all good....
The six things I could never do without
My girls

Laughter

Music

At least one of my guitars

Sex

Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My penis...I mean I am a dude...lol

Song ideas fill my brain when I'm not thinking about my penis...
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with my mom or out on a date...checking out a new band or home writing a new song...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much about me is private ...asks away...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You gots the guts ...!