Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Makawao, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–73
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 27, 2013
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to talk about myself. Who am I? Am I like Emily Dickinson says,"Nobody?" Ulitimately, who are we? I'm a dad, grandpa, friend, brother, widower, Christian, trying to be a human being. I've been many occupations, but never had a career. I'm a serial opportunist and a vision actualizer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Wishing to share, care and continue to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, reading, photography, singing, acting, driving, cooking, fine dining, going out, reviewing, being a friend, showing up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall 6'4.5", I dress well and wear Panama hats
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seem to love whatever I am seeing, listening to, eating, or reading at the moment. Highlights are: singing and recording with Duke Ellington and his band on his Sacred Mass, performing as a Nubian Slave in the world's largest, (at the time) production of Aida. Directing Anthony Braxton's first opera Shala Fears for the Poor in New York City, and getting a good notice in the Times; obtaining the resources for a Romare Bearden mural in Hartford, CT and working with him on the installation; sitting on the keyboard side, front row in Woolsey Hall for Vladimir Horowitz and getting to photograph him; ghost writing a book with Philip Zimbardo as the lead author; obtaining the funds and securing the building permit for Steppingstone Playhouse; playing opposite my late wife in a great (because of her) production of Wit, seeing JFK when I was 11 years old in 1959; Seeing the entire of Nicholas Nickleby in one day! Seeing Vivian Leigh and John Gielgud in Chekov on Broadway. There may be more, but I think this is enough!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, church, laughter, the arts, my pre dawn walk on the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out! Either at an opening or a Friday night street party or just listening to Sal & Marcus at the 4 Seasons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy the arts. Would like to join me on my bare foot pre-dawn beach walk or are just curious.