Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Billasaurus

28 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The vitals:
• I have a good viewpoint of the world...I'm 6'3"
• My brother is my roommate. I usually am having more fun than he is, except when he's having more fun than me.
• Working in one of the fastest growing industries on the planet and I love it!

One time I moved a mountain with a spoon. I street race against seniors and families...I have hand/eye coordination and weight advantages respectively. I work a second full-time job managing some pretty talented fantasy football teams, I like the challenge of coaching. I'm a total animal nut, so if I run in to catch it while you're running away don't be alarmed. My steaks are better than Bobby Flay's steaks, and chef Gordon Ramsay would agree. I'm a go-getter, a money cuddler, and I only sleep once a day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing "Would I rather?" with myself at the mall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my hands and brain in tandem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my beard, we're potentially looking at a 51/49 split here...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really really like movies...

Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The League, The Walking Dead, Ridiculousness and more!

Hip-hop and rock. Bruno Mars. Frank Ocean. Currently you'll catch me listening to the newest album from Eminem.

Food is yum
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in order...my mom, my friends, my dogs, the Internet, a v8 muscle car, and bacon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some combination of the things I need to do at work tomorrow, how my mom is doing, what my next meal is, and when my dogs are going to start chipping in a little bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not going to fight club with the guys, I'm kicking back at home, which is a real life Internet so to speak...I can literally do anything from home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You or any of your passengers ever got cholera on the Oregon Trail.

Looking for 21-28 with nice hair and brains.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!