Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Bright

33 M Utrecht, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,
I'm a 32 year-old music journalist and parttime security-officer. Also studying to become teacher at primary school. I collect and listen to all kinds of music; but prefer the experimental and funky kind. I am a decent drummer, and like to sing as well, at the same time that is..
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I write about popmusic for 3voor12 Utrecht and The Daily Indie-magazine. I also secure artists and visitors at festivals and concerts. In the past I've also studied Drama-teaching. Nowadays I'm not that into drama and theater anymore..
I’m really good at
Answering trivial questions: somehow the most useless facts stick into my head: especcially the music- and film questions.
I'm also good in recommending mostly unknown cool movies and music to everybody who's in search of those.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height: I'm close to 2 meters high. People often say they like my green/grey eyes. And I'm hardly ever grumpy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a big fan of French electronic music like Daft Punk and Justice. I also like The Flaming Lips and The Beach Boys. But there's just too much good music to mention here.. All genres can be beautiful, except metal-music.

I like all different kinds of movies too: The Life Aquatic, Broken Flowers and I heart Huckabees are a few of my favourites, but I can enjoy a nice Hollywood-flick as well!

I read my Volkskrant everyday: I get up 45 minutes earlier everyday to spell it out from beginning to end. I'm trying to read more books, but usually I end up doing other stuff..
The six things I could never do without
-My Ipod with all the good MUSIC, to keep me happy
-My friends, to keep me humble and sharp
-My daily newspaper, to keep me informed
-My sports, to keep me fresh and fit
-My laptop, to keep me connected to the world
-My longing to find new music to write about!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-The state this beautiful world is in, and what it could be. I also think about politics quite a lot. When I've seen a special movie, it can go around in my head for days. I also dream a lot, and fortunately I am able to remember, and think about these dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun at friends houses, listening to music, watching a movie or just talk about our week. The best Friday-night would involve a cool concert or dancing-evening as well.. But I don't need to go out every week. Keep it special!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing like Sting in his Police-days when I'm showering..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like what you read and if you live at a reasonable distance from Utrecht. I'm not really the endlessly mailing or chatting back-and-forth kind of guy; I would prefer to meet you in real life!
Oh en ik ben dus gewoon Nederlands :-)