Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Creosote

35 M Oshawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Strange women lying in ponds distributing swords is no basis for a system of government!"

I'm a quiet kind of guy who likes to keep things simple.
I have numerous interests, but my main love in life is music. I've been playing guitar for 13 years, and I'm always striving to learn more. I have an extensive and varied music collection, and have learned to play more than a few of my favourites. I'm also interested in movies, especially horror films, and I consider myself somewhat of a film buff. My movie library is just as extensive and varied as my music collection.

I'm looking for a woman who can make me smile, who can make me laugh, who understands the brilliance of Monty Python, who loves music as much as I do, and who's kind & honest and doesn't play games.

I am musical, introspective, and cromulent
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at a warehouse job that I don't really like, just because it's paying the bills. But my ideal job would definitely involve music somehow... preferably playing guitar in a band or as a studio musician. Even being a music reviewer I think would be fun. But the bottom line is, my dream job involves music in some way, shape, or form. I don't think anything else would make me quite happy enough.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar (even though there's always room for improvement!)

Recalling useless pieces of trivia about music and film.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: These days I tend to read mostly guitar magazines, though when I was younger I read a lot of Stephen King novels.

MOVIES: Raiders of the Lost Ark, Jaws, the original Star Wars trilogy, Alien, Monty Python and the Holy Grail

MUSIC: Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Eric Clapton, Led Zeppellin, the Rolling Stones... and that's only the tip of the iceberg.

FOODS: spaghetti, pizza, ice cream
The six things I could never do without
My guitars

My music collection

My stereo

My car

Monty Python

the Simpsons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life....

The future.....

And whatever weird, random thoughts happen to be swirling around in my head at any given moment!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cuddle with my cat a lot because I'm a sucker for animals!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have an intense, uncontainable passion for music.

You laugh wholeheartedly at Monty Python, The Simpsons, or Family Guy.

You play guitar and/or sing.