Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_DragonSlayer

22 M Aberystwyth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My first encounter with OKcupid was when my girlfriend and I thought using their profiler would be good. Now I find myself here again after several months of not using it and single. Interested in making friends or more. Send me a message if you find me interesting. :)

I am a gamer through and through. I play games from Leauge of Legends and am involved in eSports pretty heavily. Recently spending more time on Computery things like programming. If you're not a gamer, tech crazed person or an internet lover you'll probably won't like me.

I study Computer Science at Aberystwyth University and am currently working local on my industrial year at a game dev studio. Also making video games with a small indie team in my spare time.

Life goals include creating the perfect eSport game, being my own person always and learning as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a career in Software Development, preferably in video games, and enjoying life. To be honest I don't really know what I'm doing with my life right now. Just waiting to see where I go.
I’m really good at
enjoying video games with my friends.
thinking about many things.
probably other stuff.
being bad at many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Long hair and a beard. I've never really asked this of people so it's hard to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music
Mainly listen to electronic dance music. Favourite artist is Savant.
Metal) All that Remains, Memphis May Fire, In Flames and more.
ChillStep) Just random playlists usually. Also listen to artists like Brand New.
Books
I don't read much, mostly academic books.
A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Throne) is my current favorite. I really need to read more but I also find something else to do. I want to read more books. Going to try reading some Sci-Fi authors like Asimov.
Movies
Like Life of Brian and Monty Python films. I tend to watch films that get highly rated on IMDB or Rotten Tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Computer
2) The Internet
3) My open mindedness
4) Ability to Learn
5) Video Games
6) Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and everything I have, and will, experienced in it.
I think about a huge amount of different things. My head's pretty active like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
In front of my computer working or relaxing.
More recently been at my friends houses most weekends drinking, laughing and enjoying life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are curious about me, want to chat or just feel like it.