Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_EyeMack

27 M Leesburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm currently working in the IT field even though I have a degree in Microbiology. Though most of my work has been IT related. I enjoy traveling and have spent a significant amount of time in Europe and Asia about 7 years off and on. Not because of the military but my own reasons. I love to experience other cultures and food; emphasis on the food. I like being submersed in other cultures long enough to to learn their customs. I am a very curious individual, open minded and always up to try new things. On here primarily because I am new to the area after returning form over seas and looking to meet new people in my area. If you are open minded enjoy talking about random topics and like to lean new things then I'm sure we would get a long great.

Some other information about myself that makes me who I am and if you have similar thoughts I'm sure we would get along perfectly.

Intelligent, if you like to use the "N word" then please leave my page, that goes for black people that use it too.

I prefer to play sports rather than watch them.

I am confident being myself, and you should be too.

Humble; I believe all are equals until they prove otherwise.

Respect is earned not a given.

Goal oriented and very driven.

I don't deal with unnecessary drama but I handle necessary drama like a boss.

I prefer to talk over texting.

(this is just for the shallow people) "I fit no mold" so don't pass judgement without actually speaking with me.

There is so much more I could say but would rather talk about it.

Just ask me about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to its fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things to name and that's also part of the problem. I am a jack of all trades, above average at most things and master at just a few. I have so many interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my skin tone and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read when I have time, Sci-Fi, thrillers, mystery mostly. I read the nerdy stuff too but who doesn't like Knights and Dragons? I read The Game of Thrones series before the HBO series about 5 years ago.

Music alternative, indie, techno, R&B, real rap (not what you hear on the radio)... I can find music in pretty much all genres that I enjoy. Pretty much everything but club music, its nice to dance too but it lacks substance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel/Freedom
Family
Health
Good Food
Good Beer
Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of stuff, but mostly the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
New to this area, just got back from 2 years in Germany and probably looking for something to get into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site. Honestly I didn't see it coming.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a quality individual to be around.
Open minded.
Enjoy life and having fun.

and most importantly... If you want to.