Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_February

25 Yokosuka, Japan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all! I'm just a guy trying to make his own path through this world. I like humor; laughing is the real key to a happy life after all.

Despite what my job entails--putting warheads on foreheads--I like to see the lighter side of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Officer in the United States Navy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.

Video games.

Remembering stupid quotes from movies and TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on if I'm in uniform or not. If not then probably my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jurassic Park, Fatherland, The Great Gatsby, many more.

Movies: Goodbye Lenin! (Which apparently only like 3 people in the U.S. have ever heard of so if you know this one you get a gold star), Star Wars, Downfall, The World's End.

Shows: Archer, Venture Bros., a few others. I don't really watch a lot of TV honestly.

Music: An eclectic mix of things ranging from movie soundtracks to classical music to the Beatles.

Food: I'll eat almost anything. I don't like onions though.

These are just my favorites. If you want to know more feel free to ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Food
4. Sleep
5. Water
6. Air

Pretty basic list to be honest, but I've learned to adapt to not having everything I've ever wanted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life in Japan and at sea will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring the greater San Diego area with some buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to keep things close to the vest nowadays. Guess you'll just have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and you understand that me being in San Diego is a limited time offer. Get it while the gettin's good!!