Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I prefer wearing board shorts and slippers (flip-flops/thongs/whatever I'm sticking with slipper though) but I'll wear shoes and pants if I must.

-I once submitted a Master’s thesis proposal on craft brewery development as a joke...and then had to write an actually thesis on craft brewery development. It’s a tough life.

-I'm usually active/working out 4-5 times a week but not for any altruistic healthy lifestyle reason. Really, I just like craft beer and pizza so if I don't want to die I should probably lift some weights. If you're into it for the healthy lifestyle that's awesome though. Show me how to meal prep?

-I'm from Hawai'i. I'd die without the ocean and I'm also a complete baby when it comes to cold weather. Just imagine Sanka from Cool Runnings.

-Growing up I was really involved in sports playing everything from tennis to hockey. While I still love playing just about anything I tend to stick with following soccer (Arsenal).

-I've also embraced my inner nerd. Yeah, I'm excited about Star Wars, I've binged ST: DS9 on Netflix, I'm reading The Martian, and I finished Ready Player One.

-I'm passionate about the things I care about such as environmental conservation but I'm also not someone who lets little things get to me. Everyone's stuck in the same traffic, why be pissed about that?

Looking for someone who is down to earth and doesn't let little things get in the way of being happy. Someone who enjoys life and all the simple things in it. Someone who loves the outdoors and wants to learn about the world around us would be a major plus. Someone who’s okay spending a quite night watching Netflix and reading as well as going out to a bar. If you have a pug or boxer we should definitely talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to get outside riding my bike (road and mountain) or hiking. I've also been known to binge watch a great Netflix series when I'm lazy and have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crashing my bicycles and laughing about it, cooking breakfast and baking the worlds greatest pineapple upside down cake, and being moderately good at almost any athletic activity (especially tennis, hockey, or soccer).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha this question is awesome. How am I supposed to know this? Lets see well I always get asked for my ID when I buy age restricted items and the guy behind the counter just met me, therefor I must look exceptionally young. Yup that sounds right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Lots of books:Right meow...The Magic of Reality, Ambitious Brew, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. Also, whatever random piece of fiction or philosophy finds its way into my hands.
-Movies: Mentioned two already but also The Departed, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, World War Z (mostly because its finally a zombie movie where they use bikes), and a lot of documentaries.
-T.V.: Newsroom, Game of Thrones, West Wing, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Parks and Rec., Community, Scrubs, The Wire, Firefly, Chuck.
-Music: Everything. Pandora tonight has hit Fun., Imagine Dragons, Beatles, Jack Johnson, Symphony radio, Opera, Bob Marley, Childish Gambino, Jay-Z stations, and The Roots.
-Food: Indian, Mexican, and Italian top the list but just about everything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-the beach (warm sand and that beach smell)
-my bikes (I will ride just about anywhere at any time)
-my brothers (they mostly get a shout-out for not killing their little brother)
-books (because I need another thing to distract me from being productive)
-baked goods (seriously, any baked good)
-and apparently the letter "b"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why aren't bicycles used more in dystopian apocalyptic future scenarios, and food...always food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Blowing off steam with friends over food and preferably a craft brew, then wandering around a downtown (S.F., Campbell, San Jose, Santa Clara).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like a true man I loved Les Miserables and find mimes to be terrifying creatures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are, hopefully, someone who is down to earth and generally an awesome person. Someone who enjoys life and all the simple things in it. Someone who loves the outdoors and wants to learn about the world around us would be a major plus.