Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Grizzly

29 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Female-to-something (ftx) queer lawyer/legal activist. I identify as queer, and think of gender in a non-binary way. I don't identify as male, but neither as female.

I have been trying to stay smart and intellectual at work as well as at home, but the truth is that I prefer witty conversations, satire and sarcasm.

However, I find political correctness hot, and I do still want to change the world.

I also like tv series, the ones I call my family, cats, and knitting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an anti-discrimination body during the day, and doing legal activism for an lgbtqi-organisation during every other hour. Am currently working on a class action (or something like it) against the Swedish state for forced sterilizations on transgendered people.

Am also seeing my friends, clubbing, having sunday dinners and wednesday classes, and watching tv series.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making seitan, growing plants (although I guess that the south side window helps out), collecting stuff, giving away stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They just get somewhat confused with my gender. Apart from that, I don't know. Maybe the glasses. Or the hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch dozens of tv shows. Waiting for new episodes for all other shows I watch (which are mostly satire/comedy, fantasy, and drama). On the best-list: 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Community, Fringe, X-Files, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Well, most of them are discontinued, but I still wait).

Books: I like youth fantasy novels, like The Circle/Fire, or the Hunger Games trilogy. Otherwise, I mostly read lawyery things.

Movies: I like horror movies, rom-coms, anime, and indie films. Best horror movie I've seen is the French-Romanian "Them" (Ils).

Food: anything faux meat-y. Did I mention I make my own seitan (which takes about five hours to make)?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intimacy, friends, dancing, colours (for decorating and clothes), gardening, the sea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably at a dinner with friends, on a date, and/or queer club. Occationally, it seems i've been working all weeks, though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I find myself feeling very close to the people next to me on the public transportations, and liking it. Almost as if it were a large group cuddle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a smart queer person that likes anything of the above.

If you want a guide in Stockholm, or if you want to guide me anywhere else.