Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_IMW

32 Barton upon Humber, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going bloke who enjoys keeping busy. I'm a loyal and caring person who puts others before myself, in particular my family and friends. Im quite creative and enjoy drawing, painting and pyrography. I like nothing more than watching a good movie and will happily watch films from any genre, be it with my feet up at home or at the cinema. I am also a keen fan of ice hockey and regularly attend games supporting my local team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in education and work hard at my career which certainly keeps me busy, but in my free time I enjoy playing for local pool and quiz teams. I am a leader at a local cub scout pack which I suppose given my profession makes me a bit of a glutton for punishment. I also regularly visit the gym to blow off a bit of steam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say building things out of cardboard. A bit of a random statement I know, but you would be suprised at how usefull a skill it is in my line of work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, you would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Anything about mythology.
Movies: Lord of the Rings (reoccuring theme there), Big Fish, Cloverfield. Love a bit of escapism so prefer things in a Sci Fi / Fantasy vein but am a bit of a movie nut so will happily watch most thingst.
Shows : Criminal Minds, Bones, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Falling Skies.
Music: Am mostly an indie / rock kind of bloke with Gomez, The Doors and The Beatles (My Dad's innfluence there) all regularly on my ipod.
Food: I prefer good old pub style grub with burgers a favourite on meals out. But will usually give most things a try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My car, Ice Hockey, Movies and Popcorn (because one isn't right without the other.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unfortunately a lot of my time is spent thinking about the demands of my job (such as lesson planning and charting pupils progress) but the rest of the time I spend thinking about how to make the most out of my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the cinema with friends, watching movies with my feet up and a take away or out at the pub with mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will fill this in when I think of something to say here!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound lke someone you would like to get to know, you want someone to chat to or just because the mood takes you.