Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 18, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kids and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Jesse, people call me lumpy. I've had my nickname since I was 15, my cousin called me it once randomly and it kinda stuck. I enjoy many genres of music but I am mostly into rock or metal but I can surprise you with what I listen to. I love music, movies, art, poetry, reading and having intelligent conversation. I do like to go out and have a good time and spend time with friends. Anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and I have 2 little boys that I spend as much time as I can with and love very much but I do have free time as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height probably, I am 6'3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to account for but I love Chinese food lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my friends, my family, my car, water and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do whatever but I love going to concerts and hanging around a fire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are interested or would like to know anything.