Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:35pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I were a drink, I'd be a hastily constructed yet elaborate Bloody Mary.

Suitable for any time of the day, spicy yet dignified. Salty around the rim, with a bunch of garnishes that you're not sure why the bartender added, but you're glad they did.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A mild mannered attorney, I am making a career out of public service, while trying to keep acting like a kid for as long as I can get away with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surprisingly tolerable at karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hard to miss in a crowd.

Pros: I can easily reach the top shelves in my kitchen.

Cons: rubbing shoulders with strangers the few times I can nab a seat on the bus during my commute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to be a pretty voracious reader as a kid, but have tailed off recently. Most recently I plowed through the Song of Ice and Fire series back to back to back to... you get the picture.

TV: Archer, Colbert, Daily Show, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Heroes, NFL

Movies: Witty comedies, cheesy action, spy dramas, high quality sci-fi, and the occasional Disney musical (if you don't have a favorite Disney musical, you're a horrible human being)

Food: I always like trying new things. However there is a little Thai place near my apartment that I've become addicted to, and order from far more often than I should. Edit: The little Thai place closed. Shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee
2. bed
3. bus/train tracker
4. adult beverages
5. my blindingly orange Nalgene bottle
6. cleats/bike/sporting goods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would fix any given day to day annoyance if I were supreme autocrat of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More often than I'm comfortable admitting, I am rocking karaoke at Trader Todd's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I teared up at the end of a Futurama episode involving a dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a grownup who wants to keep playing like you aren't.

Alternatively: Do you believe you would be a good nemesis? I am taking applications.

(2015 update: I am not actively using this profile to look for relationships right now. But if you need a karaoke buddy, let me know!)