Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Patrick. I like surfing, snowboarding, hiking, camping, making music, long AND short walks on the beach, asking questions, making dope-ass french toast on lazy weekend mornings, assembling IKEA furniture, and traveling to far-flung places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Real life professor with a PhD and everything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. And teaching you how to surf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people say that I have good energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read promiscuously and I could never be faithful to just one book at a time. My favorite authors include David Foster Wallace, Jonathan Franzen, Martha Nussbaum, Junot Diaz, and Vladimir Nabokov.

As for food, I like all food. Well, except for cole slaw. That's not really my jam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here are six things I really like: books, boards, guitar, trail maps, French press, yoga mat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Multiple universes, the likelihood of robot sentience, and where all these people in New York are going all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a great conversation with friends over dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told a few times that I'm "the real deal," whatever sort of womansplanation that may be.

I live at Rockaway Beach, so if that makes me "geographically undesirable" then I guess we'll just have to chalk that up to differing conceptions of geographic desirability! If you ever make it to Uma's at Rockaway Beach, hit me up -- that's my spot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, beautiful, cool, and you want a challenge.