Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Neb

60 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working and successful professional, committed father and friend to my three grown children. I love experiencing new things and having new adventures. Meeting new people always provides new opportunities.

I am a very loyal and honest person and not just when it comes to romantic relationships. Everyone always knows where they stand with me. I take commitments and promises seriously.

That may all sound too intense but that wouldn't be fair. I am very open and flexible. I am told I have a great sense of humor and a sharp wit. I am a fan of history and classic movies. My taste in music is extremely diverse. I know my way around the kitchen and have several creative interests.

So what am I looking for? I have no set expectations. Just some friendly exchanges at first and then let's see where it goes. No drama, no games, just stimulating conversation. Then, who knows.

I am passionate, committed, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to make the lives of others better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating new things. Also, if you can break it, I can fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much all types of cuisine. For books I stick pretty much to history and biographies. I'm all over the place when it comes to music. I love old movies and sort of keep up with the new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The relationship with my kids and my health. I could work around the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will I ever spend all this money without help! Sorry. Just a joke. But I am thinking about that delightful time in life when work won't be keeping me from other less lucrative pursuits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with one of the kids or working on one of my pet projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be private now would it. I am more then willing to share private things about me but I would rather not do it to a faceless text box. Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say and your passions run deep and strong.