Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Omi

25 M Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self summary aye? Well, let's see here. I like cheese. Cheese is good. Haha...yeah... moving on! My name is Omar. I guess you can call me a sci-fi nerd who sometimes likes reading gay young adult novels and likes watching sci-fi, fantasy and indie films. At this point in my life I'm pretty focused on my career, but I would still like to meet someone and/or friends to enjoy what life has to offer outside of work. I moved to Los Angeles 4 years ago from Northern California. 3 of those years were spent in school so now that I'm out, I would really love to explore what this city has to offer. Yup....that's all I can think of. Wanna know more? Don't be afraid to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm fully employed working at a place I love and working in a position I fully enjoy. Nothing can be better than that, right? I also graduated back in 2011 with a BA in American Studies from Cal State Long Beach (GO BEACH!) and minor in Computer Science Applications (Oooh! Aaah!).
I’m really good at
Giving hugs, making weird facial expressions, wasting time on listening to music, and being good company to my friends. The hugs help with the last one.

I'm also good at wiggling my right ear without raising my eyebrow. It's true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. My nose? Maybe my dimples...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game (and the sequels), Eregon, Rainbow High, Snow Falling on Cedars, The World of Normal Boys, Hero, The Devil's Highway, Harry Potter Series.

Movies: (in no particular order) Elephant, Garden State, The Fall, Little Miss Sunshine, Big Fish, Juno, Donnie Darko, Southland Tales, Stardust, A.I. Artificial Intelligence, Best In Show, The NeverEnding Story, Hook, Rocket Science, C.R.A.Z.Y., Mysterious Skin, Scott Pilgrim, Star Wars (IV-VI), The Ewok Adventure: Caravan of Courage (don't hate), The Rescuers Down Under, Fantasia, All Over the Guy, The Fifth Element.

TV: The Office, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, The Legend of Korra, Sherlock, Keeping up Appearances, Game of Thrones, Avatar, Shameless, Summer Heights High, Pushing Daisies, Star Trek: Voyager, LOST, Downton Abbey, Merlin.

Music: Sufjan Stevens, Snowden, Santogold, Sigur Ros, The Postal Service, Radiohead, The Rapture, Arcade Fire, The Beatles, Fatboy Slim, Coldplay, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Animal Collective.

I love lasagna! Italian food in general is really good. Chinese comes in a close second :)
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends. I would be VERY lost without them.

My cellphone. It's not that I'm on it a lot but I feel naked without it, ya know?

Music. It's a HUGE part of my life.

My laptop/internet. Sadly it contains so many important things that I would have a hard time living without it.

And finally...um...you? hahaha Yeah, I have no idea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and my plans/goals and how I'm going to meet those goals.

Sometimes I like chillin', thinking about nothing and relaxing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually with my friends, going to a movie, or hanging out. But sometimes I like staying in and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find adorable guys more attractive than "hot" guys. If that makes any sense...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat or if you have a question or whatever. Just message me if you have an urge to. Yup.