Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 29
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't mind the makeup it only happens once a year.

I am very forward. I don't play games. I will straight up ask you to drinks or food.

I was described the other day by my friend as an "extrovert extraordinaire."

If you asked my friends they would say that I am loyal, honest, trustworthy and crazy. I would agree.

I like things that intrige me mentally and physically. A good book by the fire, conversations with friends old and new while waiting for the next set of waves in the water, working the production/infrastructure of festivals.

My beard is in a constant state of change about very 2-4 months it gets an overhaul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best I can be, which is not perfect by any means. I work and go to school durring the week. My work is my career and I have 1 year left of schooling for it. I work in the trades/construction industry. I also helped put on two first time festivals in 2012 that my friends have put together. Only one of those festivals survived. Gearing up to start brewing again and picked up craft distilling. I play harmonica in a band that is not a band but gets booked for shows about monthly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and family when they are in need. Making people laugh when its is needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would have to be my laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like...

Books that intrigue me...

Movies that fill me with wonderlust...

Shows that show me a lighter side of life...

Music that shakes my soul...

Oh and...

Food that quenches the passion for pleasure through the flavornoids of my being!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I do not have six things that I could not live without.

I do have too many souls in my life that I would feel empty without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering myself and the people that are influenced by me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually with my good friends having great conversations over awesome food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest upfront person who likes the same.

You are willing to take the first step and message me.

You are actually willing to meet in person.