Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Outdoors_CO

27 M Morrison, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like long walks on the wild side. Do you?

I enjoy backpacking, skiing, climbing (ice, rock, alpine, etc.), biking, hiking, running, rafting, and hot tubs, especially after doing any of the previous activities! i've even worked as a raft and backpacking guide in the past. i also enjoy cars and motorcycles, anything i can work on and get a little dirty.

Just this summer alone I've climbed Rainier, gone on multiple backpacking trips in Utah, Colorado, South Dakota, and Wyoming, and I've climbed 11 14ers with more planned....)
So if that kinda stuff appeals to you, then we'll probably get along.

I'm pretty realistic and a nice guy, and I'm always looking for the positive moments in life. I could write more about this, but that would just spoil the fun of actually getting to know me.

I do have a 6 year old daughter that i have shared custody of, and she lives with me during the week. She is awesome, and anyone who is interested in me should know that I'm a package deal. If a single dad scares you off, you aren't worth my time. I also own my own place, so I'm not planning on moving anywhere else in the near future. Its a pretty damn nice place though in Morrison :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Colorado native originally from Denver, I graduated from CSU Fort Collins, and now I work as an engineer for a consulting firm in Golden. I travel a lot, west to the mountains and the desert canyons as often as I can and extended trips when I can manage it. I haven't traveled much internationally since high school, but i'm planning a Mexican volcano trip next winter.

I also write and photograph for a travel magazine called TrailGroove. It doesn't pay much, but its a way to share my experiences and hopefully it'll payoff in the long run.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and usually smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like pretty much any type of music, although I don't listen to much country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
My family
The mountains
My car
My phone
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"gearing up" for the weekend or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I like you, I might tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can add to the adventure :-)