Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Palex

26 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Alex. I'd describe myself as an introvert but you probably won't notice. I'm a chronic late sleeper and coffee snob. I don't live for the weekends but I do my best to do cool shit when they come around. Lets go do cool shit together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I somehow found a proper grown up job that gives me lots of flexibility and takes me cool paces around the world. Working a 9-5 and going to Belltown every Saturday night is not my jam. I mean I like going out, but I also like traveling and doing any number of outdoor activities including climbing, scuba diving, biking, motorcycling, swimming, bocce ball, snowboarding, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reaching the top shelf, fixing things (especially cars), making contraptions, problem solving, organizing messy spaces, remembering numbers, finding that tiny thing you dropped on the floor, juggling, blowing smoke-Os, parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, but I've never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of the things that people like, especially the good ones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
good music
a sharp knife
tasty animals
adventures
water and mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve everyday problems, amazings songs that I would create if I knew anything about music, how incredibly huge the universe is and how little we know about it, my own problems and shortcomings, how people perceive me even though I know it really doesn't matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out on the town, at home with friends, in the garage with a beer, or in the mountains
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed and a twin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you [actually] want to meet up for coffee or a drink. Or if you know a place we could have a great dance party (for real). Just message me you feel like it.