Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mr_Phil_

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Xplore everyday! Hiker. Mtn biker. snowshoe n X-country. Fish & forage.
Health Foodie. Mad cheff skillz. Kung-fu skillz... not really. But I got mad skillz w\ da deep tissue footrub though... WhatchA! I like working on creative projects with friends. & When the sun comes out you can sometimes find me chilI'n in a hammock on the lake w/ my pups & a book.

My priorities. Family. A compassionate, caring, and intimate relationship. My puppy-dog Lily! Friends. Fun. Sun. A creative outlet/DIY project. Food. Music! Getting outdoors when its nice out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a pro-brewer! Making beer is an awesome & challenging labor of love.

Hiking, backpacking, mtn biking, & XC skiing with da pups!

Learning to make money in new ways in this new and different economy. Ebay rocks!

Becoming the man I have always wanted to become. Craftsman/ artist/ caring & giving.

Getting back to my roots by painting, welding, and making great friends!

Caring for my awesome dog Lily. She is like a 5 yr old child that can run 30 miles an hour!

Teaching myself to cook healthy and amazing food!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lately.... Gettin my shit together, eatin right, losing weight, & having fun in the outdoors :)

& salad. I make a really mean salad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Muscles... Yup
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music YES!

Robert johnson & the family band. R.L Burnside Earthless & Baroness as of late

Older favorites include Dan Auerbach (pre-Black Keys), Two Fingers(AKA Amon Tobin), Balkan Beat Box, Deadmau5 4x4=12, Easy Star Allstars, James Blood Ulmer, marsalis family quintet & Miles Davis.

Food! Yum, I do that too.

Books! Have those too. Cook books & brewing books mostly.

Movies. Not the scary kind

Shows! F-yeah! Lets go! We're still talkin bout music right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NATURE! Being able to see, smell, and be in the outdoors!

Humor and smiles!

People (friends, family, and dating).

Music, loud music, like its meant to be HEARD!

A creative outlet (making things with my hands like painting, furniture, food... etc).

My precious dog Lily! I hope she lives a long and healthy life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrows adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gettin some Zzzs for tomorrows hike or X-country ski!

IDK, whatchu doin? Lets meetup
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beer Ninja reveal only silence!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You r handy outdoors